من نحن - شركة Qingdao Jianma Gene Technology Co.، Ltd.

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Qingdao Jianma Gene Technology Co. ، Ltd. في فبراير 2019 تقع في معهد بحوث التكنولوجيا الصناعية في منطقة Qingdao للتكنولوجيا الفائقة ، مقاطعة Shandong إنها مؤسسة علمية وتكنولوجية تركز على البحث والتطوير وإنتاج الأجهزة الطبية في المجال الجزيئي في نقطة الرعاية.

الشركة مجهزة بورشة تنقية على مستوى 100000 ومعدات بحث علمي دولية رائدة ومعدات إنتاج ، ولديها ورشة بحث وتطوير وإنتاج تبلغ مساحتها 1200 متر مربع.

تمتلك الشركة منصتين فريدتين لتكنولوجيا الكشف عن الحمض النووي (منصة الكشف عن الأحماض النووية متساوية الحرارة ، منصة الكشف السريع للحمض النووي ASEA) المنتجات التي تم تطويرها بناءً على هذه المنصة تتميز بخصائص البساطة والسرعة والنوعية العالية والحساسية العالية. لقد تم تطبيقه بنجاح في العديد من المجالات مثل الصحة الطبية وسلامة الغذاء وأمراض الحيوان وما إلى ذلك.

بالاعتماد على المنصة التقنية المذكورة أعلاه ، نقوم بتطوير معدات الكشف عن الأحماض النووية المحمولة التي لا تعتمد على المعدات المعقدة ، والتي من المتوقع أن يتم تطبيقها على الكشف الطبي للأسرة والقاعدة الشعبية في المستقبل.

CIA(AZV952I~V5%XUC50~LI
C[5X{X6$0W12D7}Y]_{91Q9
AH6)N]%5(8IG2$MDQ)Z`9EV
_FFD8779DFMXVGMCXG405$2

المتطلبات الجديدة للوقاية من وباء SARS-CoV-2 والسيطرة عليه والوضع الراهن للمؤسسة

مع استمرار تطور الوباء العالمي ، دخلت الوقاية من الأوبئة ومكافحتها مرحلة التطبيع.

من أجل الاستجابة بشكل صحيح للوضع الحالي وتلبية متطلبات اختبار الحمض النووي في سيناريوهات مختلفة ، من الضروري تسريع تنظيم البحث والتطوير والإنتاج ، وإطلاق منتجات اختبار أكثر تكاملاً وسرعة مناسبة للاختبار في الموقع ، و تحسين منتجات وأنظمة اختبار الأحماض النووية في بلدي.

في 29 يوليو ، استضاف رئيس مجلس الدولة لي كه تشيانغ اجتماعًا تنفيذيًا لمجلس الدولة ، ومن أجل ضمان التخطيط الشامل للوقاية من الوباء وتطويره ، تم اتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة لزيادة تعزيز بناء قدرات اختبار الحمض النووي.

وأشار الاجتماع إلى ضرورة حشد جميع الأطراف لتسريع عملية تطوير وإطلاق المنتجات بوقت قصير وحساسية عالية وسهولة في التشغيل ، وتكثيف تدريب أفراد التفتيش وزيادة قوة التفتيش المتنقلة بشكل معقول ، من أجل اختبار الحمض النووي للفطريات. المرضى في عيادات الحمى ، حاولوا تقصير التقرير إلى 4 ساعات.

أثناء اندلاع السارس- CoV-2 وباء ، عمل فريق Jianma Gene Technology Co.، Ltd. مع جامعة تشينغداو للعلوم والتكنولوجيا وجامعة تشينغداو للبحث في المشكلات الرئيسية وتطوير منتجات الكشف عن الحمض النووي وتحقيق الاكتشاف في حوالي 30 دقيقة.

في 13 مارس 2020 ، حصلت مجموعة COVID-19 على شهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE ؛ وفي مايو ، حصلت على تأهيل التصدير لمصنع كاشف اختبار التاج الجديد التابع لوزارة التجارة الصينية.

يستغرق أنبوب أخذ عينات الفيروسات أحادي الاستخدام الذي طورته شركتنا 3 دقائق فقط لإكمال معالجة العينات والاستخراج السريع ، وفي الوقت الحالي ، تم الانتهاء من حفظ ملفات وإنتاج منتجات الأجهزة الطبية من الفئة الأولى.تعمل منتجات الكشف السريع عن الأحماض النووية التي طورتها الشركة على تقصير وقت اكتشاف الحمض النووي إلى 30 دقيقة ، وهو ما يلبي تمامًا الاحتياجات الوطنية للوقاية من الأوبئة ومكافحتها والاحتياجات الاجتماعية.في الوقت الحاضر ، تم تصدير منتجات الاختبار السريع COVID-19 إلى إندونيسيا والبرازيل ودول أخرى ، وقد تم التعرف عليها من قبل العملاء.

4
2
3

About Us - Qingdao Jianma Gene Technology Co., Ltd.

Company Profiles

Qingdao Jianma Gene Technology Co., Ltd. was established in February 2019,Located in the Industrial Technology Research Institute of Qingdao High-tech Zone, Shandong Province,It is a scientific and technological enterprise focusing on the R&D and production of medical devices in the molecular POCT field.

The company is equipped with a 100,000-level purification workshop and international leading scientific research equipment and production equipment, and has a 1,200 square meter research and development and production workshop.

A complete quality management system has been established to meet the requirements of laws, regulations and standardized production.

CIA(AZV952I~V5%XUC50~LI
C[5X{X6$0W12D7}Y]_{91Q9

The company has two unique nucleic acid detection technology platforms(Isothermal nucleic acid detection platform, ASEA nucleic acid rapid detection platform),Products developed based on this platform have the characteristics of simplicity, speed, high specificity, and high sensitivity.

It has been successfully applied to many fields such as medical health, food safety, animal disease and so on.

Develop handheld microfluidic detection chips with stable performance and high specificity that do not rely on complex instruments.The above two topics have laid a good technical foundation for the company's molecular POCT products, and are an important source of topics for the company's molecular rapid inspection products to enter the market.

AH6)N]%5(8IG2$MDQ)Z`9EV
_FFD8779DFMXVGMCXG405$2

New requirements for the prevention and control of the SARS-CoV-2 epidemic and the status quo of enterprise

As the global epidemic continues to evolve, epidemic prevention and control has entered a stage of normalization.

In order to properly respond to the current situation and meet the requirements of nucleic acid testing in different scenarios,It is necessary to speed up research and development and production organization, launch more integrated and quick-test products suitable for on-site testing, and improve my country's nucleic acid testing products and technical systems.

On July 29, Premier Li Keqiang hosted an executive meeting of the State Council.In order to ensure the overall planning of epidemic prevention and development, arrangements have been made to further strengthen the building of nucleic acid testing capabilities.

The meeting pointed out that it is necessary to mobilize all parties to accelerate the development and launch of products with short time, high sensitivity and easy operation.Intensify the training of inspection personnel and increase the mobile inspection force reasonably,For the nucleic acid testing of patients in fever clinics, try to shorten the report to 4 hours.

During the outbreak of the SARS-CoV-2 epidemic, the Jianma Gene Technology Co., Ltd. team worked with Qingdao University of Science and Technology and Qingdao University to research key problems, develop nucleic acid detection products, and achieve detection in about 30 minutes.

On March 13, 2020, the COVID-19 kit obtained the EU CE certification;On May, obtained the export qualification of the new crown testing reagent manufacturer of the Ministry of Commerce of China.

The single-use virus sampling tube developed by our company only takes 3 minutes to complete sample processing and rapid extraction.At present, the filing and production filing of Class I medical device products have been completed.The rapid nucleic acid detection products developed by the company shorten the nucleic acid detection time to 30 minutes, which fully meets the national epidemic prevention and control needs and social needs.At present, COVID-19 rapid test products have been exported to Indonesia, Brazil and other countries, and have been recognized by customers.

4
2
3