مصنعي وموردي المنتجات - مصنع المنتجات الصينية

  • Animal disease nucleic acid detection kit

    مجموعة أدوات الكشف عن الحمض النووي لأمراض الحيوان

    يستخدم هذا المنتج للكشف السريع عن أمراض الحيوان وفحصها.
  • Pathogenic Microorganism detection kit

    مجموعة أدوات الكشف عن الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض

    هذه السلسلة هي نتاج "NAVID" ، الشركة الأم لجينما جين.
    يستخدم هذا المنتج للكشف السريع عن الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الأغذية وفحصها مثل المكورات العنقودية الذهبية والإشريكية القولونية O157: H7 والليستيريا مونوسيتوجينيس والفيبريو بارايموليتيكوس والسالمونيلا والعصية الشمعية.
  • Mycoplasma pneumoniae nucleic acid detection kit

    طقم الكشف عن الحمض النووي الميكوبلازما الرئوية

    تستخدم MP Nucleic Acid Detection Kit للكشف عن الحمض النووي للمفطورة الرئوية في مسحات البلعوم الأنفي وغسيل القصبات الهوائية.
  • Influenza A/ B virus

    فيروس الأنفلونزا أ / ب

    يستخدم هذا المنتج للكشف النوعي عن فيروس الأنفلونزا أ والحمض النووي لفيروس الأنفلونزا ب في مسحة الحلق والبلغم للمرضى في المختبر.
  • SARS-CoV-2 Nucleic Acid Detection Kit

    طقم الكشف عن الحمض النووي SARS-CoV-2

    منصة الكشف السريع عن الأحماض النووية من الجيل الجديد التي طورتها الشركة ذاتيًا - تقنية ASEA هي تقنية دقيقة وبسيطة وسريعة للكشف السريع عن الحمض النووي. يمكن إكمال العملية برمتها من "أخذ العينات إلى النتيجة" في 35 دقيقة ، وتحقيق تحسن كبير في الكشف عن الحمض النووي من "مستوى الساعة" إلى "مستوى الدقيقة".
  • ND200

    ND200

    تقنية التضخيم متساوي الحرارة الدقيقة والسريعة والمحمولة وسهلة الاستخدام هي تقنية جديدة لتضخيم الحمض النووي (الجيني). كبيولوجيا جزيئية في تقنية الكشف عن المختبر ، تكون عملية التفاعل دائمًا عند درجة حرارة ثابتة ، من خلال إنزيمات محددة وبادئات محددة لتحقيق الغرض من التضخيم السريع للحمض النووي.
  • Rapid Nucleic Acid Extraction Kit

    طقم استخراج الحمض النووي السريع

    لحفظ وتعطيل عينات الفيروس (النوع E) ، والاستخراج السريع للأحماض النووية (DNA / RNA) (النوع S / النوع E) ، يمكن استخدام المنتج المعالج للتشخيص السريري في IVD.
  • SARS-CoV-2(2019-nCoV)  Detection Total Solution

    الحل الشامل للكشف عن SARS-CoV-2 (2019-nCoV)

    تعد تقنية ASEA ، وهي جيل جديد من منصة الكشف السريع عن الأحماض النووية التي طورتها الشركة بشكل مستقل ، تقنية دقيقة وبسيطة وسريعة للكشف السريع عن الحمض النووي ، والتي يمكنها إكمال العملية بأكملها من "أخذ العينات إلى النتائج" في 35 دقيقة ، وتحقيق تحسن كبير في الكشف عن الحمض النووي من "مستوى الساعة" إلى "مستوى الدقيقة".
  • ND360

    ND360

    باستخدام تقنية التبريد بأشباه الموصلات ، يمكن لأداة PCR الكمية الفلورية nd360 تحقيق عملية تضخيم PCR بسرعة ، واكتشاف إشارة التألق في الوقت الفعلي من خلال نظام الكشف عن الراديو والتلفزيون عالي الحساسية ، والتحليل والمعالجة من خلال برنامج تحليل قوي.
  • ND300

    ND300

    جيل جديد من تقنية الكشف السريع للحمض النووي تقنية الكشف عن الأحماض النووية المتساوية اللونية هي تقنية جديدة للكشف عن الحمض النووي سريعًا تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل بواسطة nederbio لطلب الكشف السريع في الموقع ، والتي يمكن أن توفر الكشف الدقيق والسريع والبديهي والنوعي للحمض النووي النتائج.

Products Manufacturers & Suppliers - China Products Factory

  • Animal disease nucleic acid detection kit

    Animal disease nucleic acid detection kit

    This product is used for rapid detection and screening of animal diseases.
  • Pathogenic Microorganism detection kit

    Pathogenic Microorganism detection kit

    This series is the product of "NAVID", the parent company of Janma gene.
    This product is used for rapid detection and screening of food-borne pathogenic microorganisms such as staphylococcus aureus, Escherichia coli O157: H7, listeria monocytogenes, vibrio parahaemolyticus, salmonella and bacillus cereus .
  • Mycoplasma pneumoniae nucleic acid detection kit

    Mycoplasma pneumoniae nucleic acid detection kit

    MP Nucleic Acid Detection Kit is used for the detection of Mycoplasma pneumoniae DNA in nasopharyngeal swabs and bronchoalveolar lavage.
  • Influenza A/ B virus

    Influenza A/ B virus

    This product is used for qualitative detection of influenza A virus and influenza B virus nucleic acid in throat swab and sputum of patients in vitro.
  • SARS-CoV-2 Nucleic Acid Detection Kit

    SARS-CoV-2 Nucleic Acid Detection Kit

    The company's self-developed new generation nucleic acid rapid detection platform---ASEA technology is an accurate, simple and rapid nucleic acid rapid detection technology.The whole process from "sampling to result" can be completed in 35 minutes, realizing a significant improvement in nucleic acid detection from "hour level" to "minute level".
  • ND200

    ND200

    Accurate, fast, portable and easy to use Isothermal amplification technology is a new nucleic acid (gene) amplification technology. As a molecular biology in vitro detection technology, the reaction process is always at a constant temperature, through specific enzymes and specific primers to achieve the purpose of rapid amplification of nucleic acid.
  • Rapid Nucleic Acid Extraction Kit

    Rapid Nucleic Acid Extraction Kit

    For the preservation and inactivation of virus samples (Type E), rapid extraction of nucleic acids (DNA/RNA)(Type S/Type E), the processed product can be used for clinical diagnosis in IVD.
  • SARS-CoV-2(2019-nCoV)  Detection Total Solution

    SARS-CoV-2(2019-nCoV) Detection Total Solution

    ASEA technology, a new generation of nucleic acid rapid detection platform independently developed by the company, is an accurate, simple and fast nucleic acid rapid detection technology, which can complete the whole process from "sampling to results" in 35 minutes, and realize the significant improvement of nucleic acid detection from "hour level" to "minute level".
  • ND360

    ND360

    Using semiconductor refrigeration technology, nd360 fluorescent quantitative PCR instrument can quickly realize PCR amplification process, and real-time detect fluorescence signal through high sensitive radio and television detection system, and analyze and process through powerful analysis software.
  • ND300

    ND300

    A new generation of nucleic acid rapid detection technology Colorimetric isothermal nucleic acid detection technology is a new rapid nucleic acid detection technology independently developed by nederbio for the demand of on-site rapid detection, which can provide accurate, rapid, intuitive and Qualitative nucleic acid detection results.